Ph.D Students for 2017

Show students for the year:
Name Department Advisor E-Mail
Abramson Lior פסיכולוגיה labramson87@gmail.com
Barneron Meir Psychology Meir.barneron@gmail.com
Bigman Yochanan Psychology Ilan Yaniv ybigman@gmail.com
Cherki Boaz Psychology boaz.cherki@mail.huji.ac.il
Cohen Haim Cognitive Science haim.cohen3@mail.huji.ac.il
Dan Ohad Cognitive Science ohad.dan@gmail.com
Danielle Israel danielleisrael@gmail.com
Gilboa Maytal Faculty of Law Alon Harel gilboa.maytal@gmail.com
Gilon Tal Political Sciences Tal.pereg@mail.huji.ac.il
Goldschmidt Zeev Philosophy zeevgolds@gmail.com
Gonczarowski Yannai A. Mathematics Sergiu Hart and Noam Nisan yannai@gonch.name
Herz Yoav Biology Yogev.herz@mail.huji.ac.il
Keren Aviv Philosophy Carl Posy Aviv.keren@gmail.com
Kupfer Ron Computer Science Noam Nisan Ron.Kupfer@mail.huji.ac.il
Lichtig Avi Economics Avi.lichtig@gmail.com
Livneh Neta מנהל עסקים neta.livneh@gmail.com
Marciano Deborah Psychology dvorah.marciano@gmail.com
Noah Tom פסיכולוגיה tom.noah@mail.huji.ac.il
Noti Gali Computer Sciences Noam Nisan galinoti@gmail.com
Ravner Liron Statistics Moshe Haviv lravner@gmail.com
Schwartz Elisheva סטטיסטיקה elisheva.schwarz@mail.huji.ac.il
Simkin Michael מתמטיקה menahem.simkin@mail.huji.ac.il
Sisso Itay Cognitive Science Ritov Ilana itay.sisso@mail.huji.ac.il
Tumendemberel Biligbaatar Center for rationality Hart Sergiu , Neyman Abraham Biligbaa.Tumendember@mail.huji.ac.il
Weksler Ran Economics Alex Gershkov Ran.weksler@gmail.com

Pages