Members of the Center

Members
Full namesort ascending Department E-Mail
Zohar Aviv School of Engineering and Computer Science avivz@cs.huji.ac.il
Zamir Shmuel Statistics zamir@math.huji.ac.il
Yaniv Ilan Psychology ilan.yaniv@huji.ac.il
Yaari Menahem Economics mey@math.huji.ac.il
Winter Eyal Economics mseyal@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il
Weiss Benjamin Mathematics weiss@math.huji.ac.il
Shmida Avi Biology shmida@math.huji.ac.il
Sheshinski Eytan Economics mseytan@mscc.huji.ac.il
Shayo Moses Economics mshayo@huji.ac.il
Schapira Michael Computer Science schapiram@gmail.com
Romm Assaf Social Sciences assaf.romm@mail.huji.ac.il
Ritov Yaacov Statistics yaacov.ritov@mail.huji.ac.il
Ritov Ilana School of Education ilana_ritov@huji.ac.il
Rinott Yosef Statistics rinott@mscc.huji.ac.il
Procaccia Uriel Faculty of Law msurpro@mscc.huji.ac.il
Posy Carl Philosophy cposy@cc.huji.ac.il
Perry Motty Economics m.m.perry@warwick.ac.uk
Peleg Bezalel Mathematics pelegba@math.huji.ac.il
Nisan Noam Computer Science noam@cs.huji.ac.il
Neyman Abraham Mathematics aneyman@math.huji.ac.il
Motro Uzi Evolution, Systematics and Ecology msumotro@mscc.huji.ac.il
Michael O. Rabin Mathematics rabin@seas.harvard.edu
Margalit Avishai Philosophy avishaim@math.huji.ac.il
Loewenstein Yonatan Neurobiology yonatan@huji.ac.il
Linial Nathan Computer Science nati@cs.huji.ac.il
Ligett Katrina Computer Science
Kremer Ilan Center for rationality - Director . Economics, Business School ikremer@huji.ac.il
Knafo Ariel psychology msarielk@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kedar Orit Political Sciences okedar@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kareev Yaakov School of Education kareev@vms.huji.ac.il
Kandel Eugene Economics, Business School mskandel@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kalai Gil Mathematics kalai@math.huji.ac.il
Illouz Eva Sociology illouz@mscc.huji.ac.il
Heffetz Ori Economics oh33@cornell.edu
Haviv Moshe Statistics haviv@mscc.huji.ac.il
Hassin Ran Psychology ran.hassin@huji.ac.il
Hart Sergiu Mathematics, Economics hart@huji.ac.il
Harel Alon Faculty of Law msalon@mscc.huji.ac.il
Guttel Ehud Faculty of Law ehudg@mscc.huji.ac.il
Gura Ein-Ya Rothberg International School egura@mscc.huji.ac.il
Givati Yehonatan Faculty of Law givati@huji.ac.il
Gershkov Alex Economics alex.gershkov@mail.huji.ac.il
Cohen Dan Evolution, Systematics and Ecology dancohen@vms.huji.ac.il
Choshen-Hillel Shoham Business School shoham.ch@mail.huji.ac.il
Blumrosen Liad Economics blumrosen@huji.ac.il
Bloch Guy Ecology, Evolution & Behavior bloch@mail.huji.ac.il
Ben-Porath Elchanan Economics benporat@math.huji.ac.il
Ben-Or Michael Computer Science benor@cs.huji.ac.il
Bar-Hillel Maya Psychology maya@huji.ac.il
Avrahami Judith School of Education judav@vms.huji.ac.il
Aumann Yisrael Mathematics raumann@math.huji.ac.il
Visitor Fellows
Full namesort ascending Department E-Mail
Yevgeny Mugerman Business School mugi@huji.ac.il
Fellows
Full namesort ascending Department E-Mail
Kahneman Daniel Princeton University kahneman@princeton.edu