Members of the Center

Members
Full namesort descending Field E-Mail
Aumann Yisrael Mathematics raumann@math.huji.ac.il
Avrahami Judith Psychology judith.avrahami@mail.huji.ac.il
Bar-Hillel Maya Psychology maya@huji.ac.il
Ben-Or Michael Computer Science benor@cs.huji.ac.il
Ben-Porath Elchanan Economics benporat@math.huji.ac.il
Bloch Guy Biology guy.bloch@mail.huji.ac.il
Blumrosen Liad Business blumrosen@huji.ac.il
Choshen-Hillel Shoham Psychology shoham.ch@mail.huji.ac.il
Cohen Dan Evolution, Systematics and Ecology dancohen@vms.huji.ac.il
Dover Yaniv Business yaniv.dover@mail.huji.ac.il
Gershkov Alex Economics alex.gershkov@mail.huji.ac.il
Givati Yehonatan Law givati@huji.ac.il
Gura Ein-Ya Mathematics egura@mscc.huji.ac.il
Guttel Ehud Law ehudg@mscc.huji.ac.il
Harel Alon Law msalon@mscc.huji.ac.il
Hart Sergiu Mathematics, Economics hart@huji.ac.il
Hassin Ran Psychology ran.hassin@huji.ac.il
Haviv Moshe Statistics haviv@mscc.huji.ac.il
Heffetz Ori Economics oh33@cornell.edu
Illouz Eva Sociology illouz@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kalai Gil Mathematics kalai@math.huji.ac.il
Kandel Eugene Economics mskandel@mscc.huji.ac.il
Kareev Yaakov Education yaakov.kareev@mail.huji.ac.il
Kedar Orit Political Science okedar@mscc.huji.ac.il
Knafo-Noam Ariel Psychology ariel.knafo@huji.ac.il
Kremer Ilan Center Director. Economics, Business ikremer@huji.ac.il
Ligett Katrina Computer Science katrina@cs.huji.ac.il
Linial Nathan Computer Science, Mathematic nati@cs.huji.ac.il
Loewenstein Yonatan Neurobiology yonatan@huji.ac.il
Margalit Avishai Philosophy avishai@ias.edu
Mensch Jeffrey Economics jeffrey.mensch@mail.huji.ac.il
Motro Uzi Ecology, Evolution and Behavior msumotro@mail.huji.ac.il
Neyman Abraham Mathematics aneyman@math.huji.ac.il
Nisan Noam Computer Science noam@cs.huji.ac.il
Perry Motty Economics m.m.perry@warwick.ac.uk
Posy Carl Philosophy cposy@cc.huji.ac.il
Procaccia Uriel Law msurpro@mscc.huji.ac.il
Rabin Michael Mathematics rabin@seas.harvard.edu
Rinott Yosef Statistics rinott@mscc.huji.ac.il
Ritov Ilana Psychology ilana_ritov@huji.ac.il
Ritov Yaacov Statistics yaacov.ritov@mail.huji.ac.il
Romm Assaf Economics assaf.romm@mail.huji.ac.il
Schapira Michael Computer Science schapiram@gmail.com
Shayo Moses Economics mshayo@huji.ac.il
Sheshinski Eytan Economics mseytan@mail.huji.ac.il
Shmida Avi Biology shmida@math.huji.ac.il
Weiss Benjamin Mathematics weiss@math.huji.ac.il
Winter Eyal Economics mseyal@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il
Yaari Menahem Economics mey@math.huji.ac.il
Yaniv Ilan Psychology ilan.yaniv@huji.ac.il
Zamir Shmuel Statistics zamir@math.huji.ac.il
Zohar Aviv Computer Science avivz@cs.huji.ac.il
Fellows
Full namesort descending Field E-Mail
Kahneman Daniel Psychology kahneman@princeton.edu
Associates
Full namesort descending Field E-Mail
Mugerman Yevgeny Business mugi@huji.ac.il
Resnick Uri International Relations uri.resnick@mail.huji.ac.il